×

Das ubitricity-Team.
Wir machen Strom mobil.

Home > Team

Das sind die innovativen und passionierten Köpfe hinter ubitricity, die mit Leidenschaft innovative Ideen für die Elektromobilität umsetzen. Jeden Tag arbeitet dieses Team Hand in Hand daran, intelligente Produkte und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu realisieren, die den Einstieg in die Elektromobilität ganz einfach machen. Auch für Sie.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst! Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Frank Pawlitschek
CEO, Founder
contact@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Knut Hechtfischer
Senior Advisor Strategic Corporate Development & Finance, Founder
contact@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Annika Grasnik
Assistant to the Management
contact@ubitricity.com
info@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 260

Finance & HR

Marie-Carole Girbal
Head of Finance & HR
contact@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Nadine Adamzadeh
Assistant HR & Organization
contact@ubitricity.com
info@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 250

Katrin Schulz
Financial Accountant
katrin.schulz@ubitricity.com
buchhaltung@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 520

Lucas Fichter
Working Student Human Resources
lucas.fichter@ubitricity.com
bewerbung@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 470

Sophia Wedler
Working Student Finance

Development & System Architecture

Dr. Ulrich Schuster
Head of Backend Development & Systems Architecture 
contact@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Stefan Adamczyk
System Administrator

Evgeny Pakhomov
Senior Backend Developer

Cristian Dugacicu
Full-Stack Developer

Ashutosh Singh
DevOps Engineer

Rianna Mett
Backend Developer

Leon Todtenhausen
Working Student Internal Backend

Isabel del Burgo Castillo
Working Student Software Development

Sales & Operations

Peter Siegert
Head of Sales Germany
peter.siegert@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 570

Alexander Reinhardt
Senior Manager Operations
contact@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Alexa Thiele
Head of Marketing Communications
alexa.thiele@ubitricity.com
presse@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 490 

Dr. Niklas Schirmer
Head of Energy
contact@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Andreas Weber
Data Manager

Philipp Sindberg
Key Account Manager Utilities
philipp.sindberg@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 510

Ulrike Hinz
Project & Operations Manager
ulrike.hinz@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 420

Ann-Kathrin Schaube
Legal Affairs

Evelyn Findeisen
Manager Marketing Communications
evelyn.findeisen@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Thorsten Wehner
Key Account Manager
thorsten.wehner@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 560

Polina Zahn
Business Development Manager
polina.zahn@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69-0

Liv Colell
Working Student Marketing Communications

Engineering

Swen Streubel
Head of Engineering & Hardware Development
contact@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Chong-Hwa Kim
Senior Hardware Engineer

Tobias Jahn
Technical Services & Support Manager
tobias.jahn@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 430

Lukas Liebrecht
Technical Services & Support Specialist
lukas.liebrecht@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 430

Stefan Diller
Technical Services & Quality Assurance Manager
stefan.diller@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Thomas Kulpa
Senior Project Manager
thomas.kulpa@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Embedded Software

Jan Weil
Head of Embedded Software Development
contact@ubitricity.com
030 398 371 69 - 0

Robert Schlabbach
Senior Architect & Developer Embedded Software

Tom Markuske
Embedded Software Developer

Enrique Freaza
Embedded Software Test Engineer

Cedric Lehner
Embedded Software Developer

Gregory Fung
Embedded Software & Device Developer

Christian Rotzoll
Embedded Software Developer